Blog Hop List

| 0

Here’s the list for our next blog hop.  If you get lost along the way, you can click on these links to find your way back.  Stay tuned, the posts will be up soon!

Helen Onulak http://www.hookedonstamping.com/
Jena DeVries http://www.livelovelaughscrapbook.blogspot.com/
Jessica Booth http://jessicabooth.blogspot.com/
Carla Ironside http://www.carlacreates.blogspot.com/
Lori Miller http://www.clearlyfromtheheart.blogspot.com/
Misty Jackson http://www.misstscraps.blogspot.com/
Jen Patrick http://www.roxybonds-scrappin.blogspot.com/
Susan Brooks http://www.stampingintheopen.blogspot.com/
Kathleen Androlewicz http://bowlofstamps.blogspot.com/
Dawn Ross http://www.iamahappystamper.blogspot.com/
Amy McVey http://www.clearlystamping.blogspot.com/
Antoinette Herrin http://www.godblessyourart.blogspot.com/
Jill Lucas http://scrapwench.blogspot.com/
Barbra Otten http://barbraotten.blogspot.com/
Lori Brown http://www.savingmine.blogspot.com/
Brae Montgomery http://thebrae-er.blogspot.com/
Wanda Riley http://www.creatingwithwanda.blogspot.com/
Adeline E. Brill http://adeline-brill.blogspot.com/
Kami Welter http://www.scrappin4memories.blogspot.com/
Judy Burger http://makingtimeformemories.blogspot.com/
Pamela O’Connor http://www.cherishyourmemories.blogspot.com/
Cindy Leek http://www.paperspadsandpictures.blogspot.com/
Mary Eisen http://www.mestamp2.blogspot.com/
Sylvia Jacquot http://stampinsylvia.blogspot.com/
Laura Dame http://www.thecroppersconnection.blogspot.com/
Melissa Laverty http://www.fancymelissa.blogspot.com/
Haley Dyer http://www.inkyscrapper.blogspot.com/
Terrie Dodd http://www.my-life-in-real-time.blogspot.com/
Katy Donaldson http://www.scrappinkaty.blogspot.com/
Chris Shouse http://www.houseostamps.wordpress.com/
Tammy Lea Pinchard http://mycreativeclubhouse.blogspot.com/
Krista Ritskes http://kristaritskes-simplycreating.blogspot.com/  Here I am!
Shannon Pelletier http://www.mycolorfulworldinvt.blogspot.com/
Deb Young http://www.scrapbookczar.blogspot.com/
Amy Edwards http://paisleysplayhouse.blogspot.com/
Sheila Bennett http://sheila-bennett.blogspot.com/
Kristie Herdener http://www.goofyscrapper.blogspot.com/
Jen Rubio http://www.jenrubio.blogspot.com/
Jody Gustafson http://www.cre8nmemories.blogspot.com/
Sarita Schraeder http://www.blessedscrapper.blogspot.com/
Laurie Levnik http://www.creationsbylaurie.blogspot.com/
Debra Van Patten http://memoriesoftheheartbydeb.blogspot.com/
Kimberly Smith http://verykimberry.blogspot.com/
Michelle Nist http://michellenist.blogspot.com/
Karen Norman http://www.gettinscrappywithit.blogspot.com/
Traci Godbee http://createwithtraci.blogspot.com/
Nancy Brown http://www.creativelyartsygallery.blogspot.com/
Maricar Harris http://www.maricarharris.blogspot.com/
Nona Davenport http://www.nonapearl.blogspot.com/
Laurie Newton http://scrapsfromthebeach.blogspot.com/
Dawn Heuft http://www.stamptildawn.blogspot.com/
Melissa Burch http://melissaburch.blogspot.com/
Kim O’Rear http://kimorear.blogspot.com/
Michelle Bourlet http://michellescreativeconnections.blogspot.com/
Angela Tutton http://www.tuttonstreasures.blogspot.com/
Jenifer Benner http://www.jensmessystudio.com/
Shirley Ross http://www.momnmescrap.blogspot.com/
Latisha Haag http://domestichomefrontcoordinator.blogspot.com/

Happy Hopping!